Want to Break it Down?

Hello music lovers, the one’s who simply cannot get enough. Yes, I am talking to you! Lately I cannot seem to “x” out of this page. www.indieshuffle.com  , I use this website as a constant jam sesh while I am surfing the internet or checking my facebook. I usually keep it on Skrillex, Rusko, Mike Snow, and of course Daft Punk. However, I do believe there is a feature for you to make your own personal playlist as well. So check it out!! Right now I am head bobbin’ to some –Dada Life – White Noise/Red Meat (Bassjackers Remix). Enjoy!

Categories: Music Movies Books

Subscribe Here

Want to know whenever Collegiate Creative has a new post? Sign up here for new posts and so much more!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

