New Beginnings

New Beginnings

I know that is has been quite some time since I last posted on this blog… I also know that I am the worst! I’ve moved toward some bigger projects and trying to jumpstart my presence in the cookbook/food/design world. Click over to my new site, StupidGoodRachel.com, to see all that I’ve been up to. Enjoy the recipes currently posted here but find new material over there. Also, you can find me on Instagram @racheljohnson32

 

Click Here for

 

 

Tags:

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:Rachel Johnson

Writer/Photographer/Food Person Stupid Good: When food is so simple and delicious, it's just stupid. www.stupidgoodrachel.com

Subscribe Here

Want to know whenever Collegiate Creative has a new post? Sign up here for new posts and so much more!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

